Adina Cox

Adina Cox

Post-Doctoral Scholar

adina.cox@uky.edu

(859) 323-7549

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Ned Crankshaw

Ned Crankshaw

Professor and Chair

ned.crankshaw@uky.edu

(859) 257-4691

S305 Agricultural Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Molly Davis

Molly Davis

Adjunct Professor

molly.davis1@uky.edu

(859) 257-6955

500 Alumni Drive
Lexington, KY 40503

Karen Goodlet

Administrative Support Associate

kgoodlet@uky.edu

(859) 257-7295

S305 Agricultural Science Building

Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Ryan Hargrove

Associate Professor

ryan.hargrove@uky.edu

(859) 257-3980

S305 Agricultural Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Shelby Jones

Computer Support Specialist

shelbypjones@uky.edu

(859) 257-5909

S329A Agricultural Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Jayoung Koo

Associate Professor

jayoung.koo@uky.edu

(859) 257-3853

S305 Agricultural Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Brian Lee

Brian Lee

Professor

blee@uky.edu

(859) 257-7249

L-104 Agricultural Science Building
1100 South Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Thomas Nieman

Thomas Nieman

Professor Emeritus

tnieman@uky.edu

(859) 257-7295

S305 Agricultural Science Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Jordan Phemister

Jordan Phemister

Lecturer

jordan.phemister@uky.edu

(859) 257-3826

S 305 Agriculture Science Bldg
1100 S Limestone
, KY 40546-0091